Nalgonda Public School

Nalgonda Public School

Average Reviews


The Nalgonda Public School was established in the year 1985 by our Founder and President Mr. Bheemaiah Jagini along with his friends in the cause of service Mr. D.Amarender Rao, Mr. P.Venkat Narayana and Late P.Ram Mohan Rao and whose vision was to create an excellent educational institution based on the CBSE syllabus. This is the first CBSE self supporting school in the Nalgonda District.

Originally Mr. Bheemaiah Jagini started an excellent Preparatory School for the sake of his sons in the name of “CUBS MONTESSORI SCHOOL” in 1982 with 16 students and 2 Anglo Indian teachers in a rented building. Mr. Bheemaiah Jagini motivated by the success of the CMS he thought of starting a CBSE self supporting school and he invited his friends to join him in forming the Dynamic Educational Society and The Nalgonda Public School – with no profit in mind (not for profit) Society and Institution.



Claim Listing

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business.